Meet Our All Star Team

Diane Schofield

(352) 454-0830

Founder & CEO

Bachelors in Psychology &

Business Management

Diane@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

IMG_5397.JPG

Carol Griffin

 Chief Financial Officer 

 Former General Manager of Hotels

 carol@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

IMG_4959.PNG

Marge Felix 

Client Services Coordinator

Hospitality Management & Social Media

and Community Events

marge@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Melisa%20Colby%20Finance%20Assistant_edited.jpg

Melisa Colby

Human Resources Director

melisa@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Evita Santana

Intake & Placement Advocate

evita@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Nona Terry .JPG

Mona Terry

Program Director:

At Risk and Maternity

(TBRI) Practitioner

Quality Assurance/Accreditation 

mona@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Margaret Miller

Resident Director

margaret@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Zulema.JPG

Zulema Penaloza 

Hope House-House Mother 

Manager

zulema@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Patty Leonard.jpg

Patty Leonard 

Faith House-House Mother

Manager

patty@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Laura LaReddola.jpg

Laura LaReddola

House Mother

laura@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Emily Tharpe Campus Coach_edited.jpg
Emily.jpg

Emily Tharpe 

Education & Life Skills

Coordinator

emily@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Kenny Adamic.HEIC

Kenny Adamic

Life Skills and Activities

Campus Coach

kenny@handsofmercyeverywhere.org 

Jennifer.JPG

Jennifer Garbutt

P.T. House Mother

jennifer@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Stephanie.jpg

Stephanie Castro 

P.T. House Mother

stephanie@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Screenshot_20220808-221610_Gallery.jpg

Toni Garman

P.T. House Mother

toni@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Snapchat-1703684421.jpg

Trelany Pennington

P.T. House Mother

trelany@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

machiline_edited.jpg

Machilene Powell

P.T. House Mother

machilene@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Profile Picture.jpeg

Gina Dickey

P.T. House Mother

gina@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

IMG_3881.jpeg

Erica Jefferies

P.T. House Mother

erica@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

image_6483441.JPG

Nicole Carter

P.T. House Mother

nicole@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Contract Support Team

Marc Roth
Technology & Security Advisor
Since 2002 "With the growth of technology so has my commitment to bring this ministry to the next level."
marc@handsofmercyeverywhere.org