Diane Schofield

(352)454-0830

Founder & CEO

Bachelors in Psychology &

Business Management

Founder 2004

Diane@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Marge Felix

Services  Coordinator

Hospitality Management &

Community Events

Marge@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Aimee Deen

(352)274-2954

Chief Operation Officer

Former DCF PI & 

Critical Child Safety Practice 

Expert (12 years)

Aimee@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

IMG_5397.JPG

Carol Griffin

Finance & Property Manager 

Former General Manager of Hotels

Carol@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

All About Our Team

Zulema Penaloza

House Mother & 

Housekeeping Coordinator

Cotina Brown

Training Coordinator 

Jennifer.JPG

Jennifer Garbutt

Stephanie.jpg

House Mother 

Stephanie

logo 3.jpg

House Mother 

Elda Osorio

Yvette%20Moreno_edited.jpg

Yvette Moreno

Activity Supervisor

Kelly Bermudez

House Mother

 

kelly@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Melisa%2520Colby%2520Finance%2520Assista

Melisa Colby

Finance Assistant

Melisa@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

anaijah b.JPG

Anaijha Braxton  

House Mother

anaijha@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Sue Proter

House Mother

 

Sue@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Contract Support Team

Marc Roth

Technology & Security Advisor

Since 2002 "With the growth of technology so has my commitment to bring this ministry to the next level."

Debbi Blankenship
DKi Social Media Marketing Management
Since 2017