Diane Schofield
(352)454-0830

Founder & CEO

Bachelors in Psychology &

Business Management

Founder 2004

Diane@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Marge Felix.jpg

Marge Felix

Services  Coordinator

Hospitality Management &

Community Events

Marge@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Aimee Deen
(352)274-2954

Chief Operation Officer

Former DCF PI & 

Critical Child Safety Practice 

Expert (12 years)

Aimee@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

IMG_5397.JPG

Carol Griffin

Finance & Property Manager 

Former General Manager of Hotels

Carol@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Meet Our All Star Team

Zulema.JPG

Zulema Penaloza

House Mother & 

Housekeeping Coordinator

Cotina Brown.jpg

Cotina Brown

Training Coordinator 

Jennifer.JPG

Jennifer Garbutt

Stephanie.jpg

Stephanie

House Mother 

Elda Osorio_edited.jpg

Elda Osorio

House Mother 

Ruth Ramos.jpg

Ruth Ramos
House Mother

2019-12-10_20-47-19.jpg

Margaret Miller
Coordinator of Residential Services

Nona Terry .JPG

Mona Terry
Development Supervisor

Evita Santana_edited.jpg

Evita Santana
Intake and Placement Advocate

C@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Yvette%20Moreno_edited.jpg

Yvette Moreno

Life Coach Supervisor

Reciepient of Trust Based Relational Intervention (TBRI) Practitioner Certification

Francine Hixson's_edited.jpg

Francine Hixson
House Mother
francine@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Melisa%2520Colby%2520Finance%2520Assista

Melisa Colby
Finance Assistant
Melisa@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

anaijah b.JPG

Anaijha Braxton  
House Mother
anaijha@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Nicole Hattini.jpg

Nicole Hattani
Residential
Caregiver Manager

nicole@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

logo 3.jpg

Ellen Fiducia
House Mother
ellen@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

logo 3.jpg

Shelley Vidal
House Mother
shelley@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Emily Tharpe Campus Coach_edited.jpg

Emily Tharpe 
Campus Coach
emily@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Contract Support Team

Marc Roth
Technology & Security Advisor
Since 2002 "With the growth of technology so has my commitment to bring this ministry to the next level."

IMG_9352_edited.jpg
Debbi Blankenship
DKi Social Media Marketing
Since 2017