Diane Schofield

(352)454-0830

Founder & CEO

Bachelors in Psychology &

Business Management

Founder 2004

Diane@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Marge Felix

Services  Coordinator

Hospitality Management &

Community Events

Marge@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Aimee Deen

(352)274-2954

Chief Operation Officer

Former DCF PI & 

Critical Child Safety Practice 

Expert (12 years)

Aimee@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Carol Griffin

Finance & Property Manager 

Former General Manager of Hotels

Carol@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

All About Our Team

Zulema Penaloza

House Mother & 

Housekeeping Coordinator

Cotina Brown

Jennifer Garbutt

House Mother 

Stephanie

House Mother 

Trelany Penington

Program Director

Maria Cevallos

Coordinator of Residence 

Margaret Miller

Development Supervisor

Mona Terry

House Mother

Cathi Rivera

Yevette Moreno

Activity Supervisor

Sue Proter

House Mother

 

Sue@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Melisa Colby

Finance Assistant

Melisa@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Contract Support Team

Marc Roth

Technology & Security Advisor

Since 2002 "With the growth of technology so has my commitment to bring this ministry to the next level."

Debbi Blankenship
DKi Social Media Marketing Management
Since 2017

Orlando Director

Hands of Mercy Everywhere