Meet Our All Star Team

Diane Schofield

(352) 454-0830

Founder & CEO

Bachelors in Psychology &

Business Management

Founder 2004

Diane@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Aimee Deen

(352) 274-2954

Chief Operation Officer

Former DCF PI & 

Critical Child Safety Practice 

Expert (12 years)

Aimee@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Marge Felix.jpg

Marge Felix 

Services Coordinator

Hospitality Management &

Community Events

Marge@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Evita Santana

Intake & Placement Advocate

evita@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Nona Terry .JPG

Mona Terry

Program Manager for at Risk Youth

Trust Based Relational Intervention(TBRI) Practitioner CertifiedCertified Addictions Professional

mona@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Marge Felix

IMG_5397.JPG

Carol Griffin

Finance & Property Manager 

Former General Manager of Hotels

Carol@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Melisa%20Colby%20Finance%20Assistant_edited.jpg

Melisa Colby

Finance Assistant

melisa@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Emily Tharpe Campus Coach_edited.jpg

Emily Tharpe 

Campus Coach

emily@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Margaret Miller 

Coordinator of Maternity Services

margaret@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Zulema.JPG

Zulema Penaloza 

House Mother & 

Housekeeping Coordinator

zulema@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Nicole Hattini.jpg

Nicole Hattani

Residental Caregiver Manager nicole@handsofmercyeverywhere.org 

Patty Leonard.jpg

Parry Leonard 

House Mother

Jennifer.JPG

Jennifer Garbutt

House Mother

Jennifer@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Stephanie Castro 

House Mother

Stephanie@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

anaijah b.JPG

Anaijha Braxton

House Mother

Anaijha@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

logo 3.jpg

Shelly Vidal

House Mother

Shelly@handsofmercyeverywhere.org

Contract Support Team

Marc Roth
Technology & Security Advisor
Since 2002 "With the growth of technology so has my commitment to bring this ministry to the next level."
marc@handsofmercyeverywhere.org